ImageHere’s to the wonderful students at Stone Ranch Elementary School! I can’t wait to see you – I’m sure this year’s camp will be as fun as last year’s. Stone Ranch has awesome students! I’m looking forward to meeting all of you and showing you a great time!

I’ll have both of my i-Movies with me this time. They’re like movie trailers – you’ll love them!

I’m 225 pages into Diego’s third book right now. It’s going to be a an incredible fantasy dragon novel. YA books and Hispanic books are so much fun to write! As I get into the story, more is revealed in my mind, and soon a great adventure book takes shape. I love to write fantasy, because there are no rules to hold me back. In fact, I’m going to read parts of some fantasy fiction novels to you, and you’ll be able to buy some of the best new fantasy novels around!

I’ll see you next week, and I’ll talk to your teachers and librarians about an author talk at your school next fall!

See you soon!

Onward!

