Greetings, Diego’s Dragon fans!

I’m writing the third fantasy dragons book of the series Diego’s Dragon right now, and I’ve almost written 75 pages. The story is really expanding in my mind – I’m more than a little excited about it.

The Spanish conquistadors are nearing the lands of the Americas. Soon they’ll encounter the Aztec people. There’s a secret passenger aboard the Cacafuego, someone who wishes to do harm to Diego and Magnifico. The spirit will strike in the 16th century, but the damage will extend to the present day.

Diego’s and his friends are shocked by what occurs, and only he, Racquel, and the Sol Dragones can stop the spirit from achieving everything it wants.

Awesome!

Hopefully this fantasy fiction novel will be released in the fall – I’m working hard and writing a lot!

Onward!

