ImageCome to the Fallbrook Avocado Festival this Sunday, April 21! It’s a huge festival with lots of great food, crafts, and much more. It will run from 9:00 to 5:00, and it gets packed quickly.

I’ll be there with a table displaying Diego’s and Conor’s fantasy fiction books, along with the new ultra-cool fantasy dragon wooden medallions. They’re laser cut and they are awesome. You can use them for anything, and they’re only a buck apiece.

This is my first time at the Avocado Festival. I hope to meet a ton of kids and their parents. I visited a school in Fallbrook last Friday with Diego and Conor, so their should be lots of students hanging around the booth. I hope I sell a ton of YA books!

Here’s the webpage with directions. http://www.fallbrookchamberofcommerce.org/events-v2/avocado-festival.html

Hope to see you there!

Onward!

